Back to the article

All winners of the Linux New Media Awards 2009 (starting left): Dirk Lüder-Kreie and Michael Buege forOpenstreetmap; Martin von Löwis for Python; Markus Friedl for OpenSSH; Dan Kegel for Google Android; Thomas Kaminski for Intel.

Related content

Issue 31: Linux Shell Handbook 9th Ed./Special Editions

Buy this issue as a PDF

Digital Issue: Price $15.99
(incl. VAT)


njobs Europe
Njobs Netherlands Njobs Deutschland Njobs United Kingdom Njobs Italia Njobs France Njobs Espana Njobs Poland
Njobs Austria Njobs Denmark Njobs Belgium Njobs Czech Republic Njobs Mexico Njobs India Njobs Colombia