EFF Announces 2008 Pioneer Award Winners

Rikki Kite

ROSE Blog: Rikki's Open Source Exchange

Feb 21, 2008 GMT
Rikki Kite

One of the recipients of the 2008 Pioneer Award is Mitchell Baker and the Mozilla Foundation. Congratulations!

comments powered by Disqus

Issue 269/2023

Buy this issue as a PDF

Digital Issue: Price $12.99
(incl. VAT)

Subscribe to our Linux Newsletters
Find Linux and Open Source Jobs
Subscribe to our ADMIN Newsletters
Find SysAdmin Jobs