Back to the article

All winners and the laudators of the Linux New Media awards 2010. Brian Osborn (Linux New Media), Klaus Knopper, Markus Feilner (Linux-Magazin), Jim Zemlin (Linux Foundation), Hans-Joachim Picht (IBM), Keir Fraser (Xen), Rico Barth (Live Verband), Sven Anders (OpenStreetmap), Wolfgang Rosenberg (Intel), Wladimir Palant (Adblock), Chris Hofmann (Mozilla), Ines Wesner (Google), Kai Dupke (Novell)

Related content

Issue 272/2023

Buy this issue as a PDF

Digital Issue: Price $12.99
(incl. VAT)

Subscribe to our Linux Newsletters
Find Linux and Open Source Jobs
Subscribe to our ADMIN Newsletters