Back to the article

Linux New Media Awards - the winners in six categories: Hans-Joachim Picht took the award in the name of the kernel programmers, Xensource-founder Keir Fraser was awarded for Xen, Sven Anders as community member of the first hour for OpenStreetmap, Wolfgang Rosenberg took the award for Intel, Wladimir Palant is the creator of Addblock and Ines Wesner thanked in the name of Google Android.

Related content

Subscribe to our Linux Newsletters
Find Linux and Open Source Jobs
Subscribe to our ADMIN Newsletters

Support Our Work

Linux Magazine content is made possible with support from readers like you. Please consider contributing when you’ve found an article to be beneficial.

Learn More